Khanyesaysso Exclusive: DIPP – Fly Away + FUTURE IS NOW Album Track Listing

28 Aug

Here is a track called Fly Away produced by E-Kelly which happens to be track 1 on  FUTURE IS NOW, DIPP’s debut album set to drop anytime now.

While you are listening and enjoying this new single, you can also check out the entire track listing of the album. Look out for the album on notjustok and street corners when it drops.


  1. Fly Away
  2. Let It Go feat. Sossick
  3. I Do
  4. Which Is The Way
  5. Follow Me Go
  6. Kosoronbe feat. Da Grin
  7. Snow In Africa
  8. Good Girls feat. YQ
  9. Jeje
  10. Rock Your Body feat. Yemi Alade
  11. Jezebel feat. Waje
  12. Pop Off Selecta
  13. Fire In The Club feat. Maytronomy

Bonus Tracks

  1. Dangerous feat. M.I
  2. Good Girls Remix feat. YQ, Mode 9, Maytronomy, Beazy & Ill Bliss
  3. Good Girls Remix feat. YQ, Blaise, Kel, & Muna


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: